Can I edit or delete published stories?
Yes, you can edit or delete your articles and drafts any time you like.
To do this go to Menu > Manage Your Stories.
You’ll see a list of your published stories and drafts and will be able to edit them by clicking on a pencil icon.
Or you can delete them by clicking on a trash bin icon.