Can I restore an accidentally deleted story?
Not out of the box, but you can submit a support request.
We normally store a back up copy for this situation for 24 hours before we delete all stories permanently.
If you’ve accidentally deleted a story, please send us a message right away and we’ll see if we can help you.
You can use this Support Site to Submit a Ticket.
We'll be happy to help!